Senior Leadership Team

Tumuaki • Principal – Grant McMillan

E: g.mcmillan@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 804

 

Tumuaki • Principal’s PA – Tania Scarborough

E: t.scarborough@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 802

 

Business Manager – Philip Doyle

E: p.doyle@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 803

 

Year 12 and 13 Deputy Principal – Marlene Anderson

E: m.anderson@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 815

 

Year 11 Deputy Principal – Maria Coyne

E: m.coyne@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 807

 

Year 10 Deputy Principal – Sa’id Milton

E: s.milton@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 831

 

Year 9 Deputy Principal – Andrѐ Whaanga

E: a.whaanga@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 808

 

Deputy Principal Administrator – Aseel Alasadi

E: a.alasadi@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 833

PF21 Cook Island JC02
jacindajchs
PF21 Thurs Puutake03

ENROLMENTS for TERM TWO

If you need to enrol your child for Term Two please come to the school office and collect an enrolment form. We look forward to assisting you.