Pastoral Care and Deans Office

Acting Senior Dean – Adiel Adams

E: a.adams@jchs.school.nz
M: 021 944 318

 

Year 12 and 13 Deans – Fane Ketu’u and Romilla Govender

E: f.ketuu@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 823

E: r.govender@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 889

 

Year 11 Dean – Tu’u Bell

E: t.bell@jchs.school.nz

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 822

Year 10 Deans – Ena Siono-Su’a and Wilm Goodwin

E: e.siono@jchs.school.nz

E: w.goodwin@jchs.school.nz  

P: 09 268 3950 ext. 824

 

Year 9 Deans – Joe Brown, Vicky Deo and Sue Paraha

E: j.brown@jchs.school.nz

E: v.deo@jchs.school.nz
E: s.paraha@jchs.school.nz
P: 09 268 3950 ext. 825